Rise and Fall

Rise and Fall - A photo of Steffi on a big balloon.

Come and explore an ecosystem of balloons: universes in
miniature.

In Rise And Fall you’ll meet all manner of balloons from small floating moons to vast bouncing orbs. Forever expanding and contracting, balloons are free to float, fly and sway. Hold your breath and go sailing away. Rise and Fall is a poetic and intriguing performance for young audiences about holding on and letting go. 

Suitable for ages 3-6.

Rise and Fall is taking flight from July 2018:

Rose Theatre Kingston - Saturday 14 July 3pm

Poplar Union - Sunday 2 September 11.30am and 2.30pm

artsdepot - Sunday 16 September 11am and 2pm

Polka Theatre - Saturday 29 September 11.00am and 2.05pm
Sunday 30 September 2018 11.00am and 2.05pm

The Artground, Singapore - Saturday 5 January 2.30pm and 4pm Sunday 6 January 2.30pm and 4pm in partnership with Five Stones Theatre

Half Moon Theatre  - Saturday 19 January 11am, 1pm and 3pm

Little Angel Theatre - Wednesday 30 January 10.30am and 1pm Thursday 31 January 10.30am and 1pm / Friday 1 February 1.15pm and 5pm / Saturday 2 February 11.30am and 2.30pm / Sunday 3 February 11.30am and 2.30pm 

ACE Logo

 

Rise and Fall On Tour from Page One Theatre on Vimeo.